What I’ll be doing and how I plan to do it (Remix Project)

I decided that I’d be doing a prezi for my remix project. Basically, prezi is what you might consider a more sophisticated version of powerpoint. Rather than get into the nitty gritty details, I’ll just go ahead and post a link to a promotional Prezi made by the Healthier U Ambassador Program here. Rather than follow the branching out style format that’s utilized in that particular Prezi, I’ll be writing about the Computer’s impact on humanity over the last century and proceed to describe what each advancement has allowed us to accomplish with real world examples. Most of my research is already done through my cultural analysis paper, but I trust there will be gaps that only further research will be able to fill in.

Leave a Reply

